2:30 pm -
I slept late...yeah. Still sooo sleepy...
z_Z
I can barely keep my eyes open
8:28 pm -
I have hindi exam tomorrow. Starting revision now... :D
Mom " offo...tumhara aage kya hoga? "
Ans-> If i could really see the future, i would have told you ages ago :|
('',) Hahaa ha ha ha haa (shinchan ♥ style)
Byyeeee \/
3:30 am : okay. enough..i didnt start hindi @ 8:30 . i fell asleep. and now i have to stay awake to study HINDI. datz really pathetic :(
4 am : hindi finally done. Whew! gotta catch sum sleeeeep
zzzzzzzzz [ fell asleep on d keyboard]

1 comments:
Shinchan! xD
Post a Comment